Some time ago I was asked to attend a conference at Floreat Education  in my role as character consultant  where I was able to share some of my approaches to teaching character in the primary age range  Lord O’Shaughnessy -Founder of Floreat -and member of the House of Lords kindly said …..being able to draw on your experience and expertise makes a huge difference to our efforts. You made such a positive impression on everyone with the incredibly imaginative ways you communicate the virtues to children!

I’m delighted to see that they have opened two new London schools which are creatively adapting some of our virtues based ideas and curriculum – I’m impressed!

Well done to Briar Lipson for what looks to be a wonderful step forward for character Education in the UK – https://vimeo.com/166186623logo-floreat-trust

 

